Saturday, January 17, 2009

what are u?some kind of spectacles racist???zomg!!!




wearing spectacles...is cool...just look at those pics....

lmao to those out there who thinks specs is fer nerds...and geeks...and japanese..

zomg...i'm so wearing my spectacles right now.

just think about the fact that spectacles...can increase 10% of your intellegency!no way...but it's true yaw....

now2...if i wear 10 spectacles,it can increase 100% og my intellegency zomg!!!!!

i'm buying another 9 right away!

(is that how you spell it?intellegency?bleh....itu satu misteri...)


No comments:

Post a Comment